Our research project

The Industrial Mathematics Research Group (TIMREG)

Dynamic and Applied Numeric Sub-Cluster
  1. Dr. T. A. Anake (Lead Coordinator)
  2. Dr. S. A. Bishop
  3. Dr. M. C. Agarana
  4. Dr. O. O. Agboola
  5.  Dr. O. J. Adeleke
  6. Dr. A. A. Opanuga
  7. Mrs. G. O. Alao
Operation Research/ Optimization Sub-Cluster
Financial Mathematics Sub-Cluster
Pure Mathematics Sub-Cluster
Statistics Sub-Cluster

Connect with us

Km. 10 Idiroko Road, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy


Enter your email and we'll send you more information