Prof. Samuel A. Iyase
Professor (HOD)Prof. Samuel A. Iyase
Prof. Timothy A. Anake
ProfessorProf. Timothy A. Anake
Prof. Akindele Okedoye
ProfessorProf. Akindele Okedoye
Dr. Michael C. Agarana
Senior LecturerDr. Michael C. Agarana
Dr. Abiodun A. Opanuga
Senior LecturerDr. Abiodun A. Opanuga
Dr. Sunday O. Edeki
Senior LecturerDr. Sunday O. Edeki
Dr. Jimevwo G. Oghonyon
Lecturer IDr. Jimevwo G. Oghonyon
Dr. Olasunmbo O. Agboola
Lecturer I/Exam OfficerDr. Olasunmbo O. Agboola
Dr. Grace O. Alao
Lecturer IDr. Grace O. Alao
Dr. Hilary I. Okagbue
Lecturer IDr. Hilary I. Okagbue
Dr. Oluwole A. Odetunmibi
Lecturer IDr. Oluwole A. Odetunmibi
Dr. Adedayo F. Adedotun
Lecturer IIDr. Adedayo F. Adedotun
Dr. Ogbu F. Imaga
Lecturer IIDr. Ogbu F. Imaga
Mr Peter O. Ogunniyi
Assistant LecturerMr Peter O. Ogunniyi
Mr. Opeyemi P. Ogundile
Assistant LecturerMr. Opeyemi P. Ogundile
Mr. Gabriel O. Odekina
Assistant LecturerMr. Gabriel O. Odekina

Connect with us

Km. 10 Idiroko Road, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy contact@covenantuniversity.edu.ng


Enter your email and we'll send you more information